Busy Busy Busy! 

I’ve been busy moving this weekend, I hope to post about the Otome I just received this week!

It was weird I had one shipped the 26 of January and the other one shipped on the 25. And the one shipped on the 25 was delayed a day, while the other one needed more cash because it weighed more.
Granted they were shipped together but not together as one package. Just one stayed behind and the other waited for accurate money weight? (I guess that’s what you say, I’m not quite as sure)
The end result was the one that would come in later came the 31st of January and the one that would have came in early came in yesterday.

So it’s weird when you ship limited editions with EMS.
EMS didn’t update me everytime I moved when I checked on it. I wasn’t even informed when it came into my city.
Last time it did that. Oh well.
I will post the Otome games I got tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

